My Month in Photos: Italy – July 2015

July in Italy was incredibly hot (more than 40° C), stressful and boring. With nothing to study anymore and no will to go out because I didn’t want to melt on the ground, I stayed home most of the time. I hope you’re enjoying my “only-photos” posts. Tell me in the comments what you think and if you have any advise let me know! :)
My second week in Lima in photos will go out today!

road italy

packing travel tiger

Black bag: underwear & bras.
Pink bag: socks.
(so I can find them in one place and I don’t have to look everywhere)
Brand: Tiger (2 euros)

Leave a Reply

