Lima: First Week

My first week in Lima was, as you’ll be able to see, full of food (and this is just a small part of it), but also of course of family and friends, and even some cute place. I was thinking to write these posts every Saturday, just to let you know what I’m up to.
pan con tamal cafe desayuno peruano

musica criolla peru

comida peruana club regatas

barranco lima peru

barranco

barranco

barranco

barranco

barranco

ceviche tequeños   

barranco

suspiro a la limeña

pan con chicharron cafe desayuno peruano

starbucks lima peru

larcomar lima peru

mr teddy bear

telefilm addicted coffee unbreakable kimmy schmidt

la lucha sangucheria criolla comida peruana

sandwiches la lucha peru

cajon peruano

For more photos, follow me on Instagram: I’m @ellarend :)

4 thoughts on “Lima: First Week

  1. Hey there! I’ve been in Lima for a little less than a week now, and I’ve been to a lot of the places that you have pictured here! I’m falling in love with Peru already. I look forward to reading more of your experiences here!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I arrived almost two weeks ago! I was born here but then moved to Europe, I’m visiting and remembering and falling in love with this wonderful country. Hope you enjoy Lima! Follow me on Instagram so we can stay in contact also there, I’m ellarend there too :)

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for featuring my blog! Yes today I’ll be posting my second week in photos :)
      Also: thanks for not spoilering the fifth season of GoT, I still have to finish it :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

