A Day in My Life

Today I took a lot of photos without any particular reason and I thought about sharing them with you: a super normal day in the life of Mariella. If you want to make a similar post, tag me! :)          cereal time youtube   verona

verona

Raining with the sun, Cereal Time video, Verona’s old streets and a tiny yellow car. Not the best photos, just spontaneous ones (usually when the bus is moving or I am walking) of my daily life :)

Apps used: VSCOcam and EyeEm. If you want to know how I edit my photos, I wrote a post about it (I will write an updated version soon)!

14 thoughts on “A Day in My Life

    1. So happy you liked it! <3 If you try EyeEm (they organize a lot of contests) or Cereal Time (I'm drinking coffee "with them" every morning since they started) let me know! :) Big hug <3

      Like

Leave a Reply

