How I Feel During Finals

how to study community gif finals university

So finals finally started in my university. I had an exam programmed for today, and yesterday I spent the entire afternoon, evening and night (until 1 a.m.) studying, I didn’t sleep (I tried for three hours but the result was only thinking about the exam and rolling in bed) and then I woke up today at 4 a.m. to study for an hour, change, have breakfast, take a bus at 6.30 a.m. and arrive at uni at 7.50 a.m., only to discover, at 9.30 a.m., that there were too many people, so I had to come back tomorrow. And the cycle will start again…

I always think that gifs from Tumblr can express how I feel better than words, so I leave you with: How I feel during university finals. Enjoy.

gif university finals les miserables

gif finals university new girl

gif finals university new girl

gif finals university studying sherlock

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying gandalf

gif finals university studying coffee

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying sherlock

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

tbbt finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

gif finals university studying

5 thoughts on “How I Feel During Finals

Leave a Reply

