My First Photography Exhibition

 
As I expected, I didn’t win. My cold didn’t allow me to go to the awards ceremony, but I discovered it via Google. On Monday I went with a friend of mine, and I watched my first picture ever on a wall at my first photography exhibition. The feeling in the air expressed a lot what the exhibit was, the product of a group of amateurs. I didn’t like a lot of the 200 photos showed, they didn’t transmit me anything, but I liked most of the ones that won. It’s definitely a first (little) step, and I have no idea if there will be a lot more, I don’t even know if I have talent or not, and I should buy a new lens for my reflex instead of leaving it in its bag with a broken one and use my phone because I hace little money, but everything with patience. Have a nice day :)

Leave a Reply

