My Month in Photos: March & April

jumblemarch

After January in Photos, February in Photos, The #NoFilter Milan ProjectPhotography 101: Street and the Five Photos Five Stories Challenge, finally a new edition of my favourite photos of the month.

IMG_1186

jumblemarch

IMG_1332

IMG_2394

IMG_2421

jumbleapril

IMG_2523

jumbleapril

I always have the sensation my photos aren’t straight.

              

milkshake and music

Also I don’t know if I have talent, I don’t think much, but I enjoy photographing. I see things not like a normal person does (?).

IMG_1767

aperitivo verona

reflex verona

leica verona

The pictures have been taken with an iPhone 4 and edited with the VSCOCam app.

In response to The Daily Post’s prompt: “Intricate.”

2 thoughts on “My Month in Photos: March & April

Leave a Reply

