The Posts I’m Most Proud Of

cropped-header-by-elisa-sarubbi-pic3b9-grande.png

Jumbleskine is five months old, can you believe it? The beginning, then Blogging101, Blogging201, etc, a lot has changed. Yesterday I began reading my old posts, I deleted some that I didn’t like anymore, and I decided to collect in a single post the blog posts I’m most proud of. Hope you like it :)
P.s.: Here is where you can find me:
FacebookTwitterBloglovin'InstagramPinterestTumblrSpotifyYoutube8tracksSoundcloud

From the oldest:

Book Review: After Dark – Haruki Murakami

Fashion Campaigns & Size Concepts

More About Me

Book Review: “An Abundance of Katherines” – John Green

The Apps You Need to Edit Your Instagram Pictures

ThisWeekSoFar: The First Italian Woman in Space & Violence Against Women

5 Lines Long Existential Crisis

Ferguson and Mockingbirds

“They Say About Me…” & Understanding What to Do with My Life

My Mad Fat Diary

#CharlieHebdo, Shock and Cartoons

“The Times We Had”

Midnight Mumblerings

Why Coffee Is a Good Friend

Ella’s Baking Club: Coconut Brownies/Cake

#Gifsday: Multiple Shades of Fangirlism

About Planning My Future

Finding My Books a New Home

ISBS

A Piece of Cake

The Bookworm Club #2 + My “Paper Towns” Review

06/03/15

Book Review: Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell

About Blogging, Views and Content

Day 2: Something You Feel Strongly About

Spring Swing

Real Women?

The Girl in the Pink Dress

Also: do you watch Youtube videos? Here are some of the Youtubers I love the most.

Leave a Reply

