My Books: Finished, Reading, Just Started

isabel allende my invented country

I can read even more than 3 or 4 books at the time, they just have to be of different topics. I’ve done this all my life, reading the book I feel like reading at that moment. This also has a downside, that is having an absurdly huge pile on my bedside table. The books I’m currently reading are…

My Invented Country – Isabel Allende (the first book I read by her)

the originals the rise julie plec

The Originals: The Rise – Julie Plec (Oh, Klaus)

the three musketeers alexandre dumas penguin classics

The Three Musketeers – Alexandre Dumas (in pause for a while, need to resume it)

Telling Lies & Emotions Revealed – Paul Ekman (as I said here)

WHAT I JUST FINISHED:

identity milan kundera

Identity – Milan Kundera

What do you think? Do you know any of these books?

4 thoughts on “My Books: Finished, Reading, Just Started

Leave a Reply

