Spread Some Love Satur-Sunday #2

spread some love

Hello my readers!
It’s time for the new edition of “Spread Some Love Saturday” (you can find the first post –> here).
(Yes, I perfectly know today is Sunday, but yesterday I published The Bookworm Club and then I was so tired that I fell asleep for hours and hours).
Anyway, let’s start!

CREATIVE WRITING & LIFE:

FOOD:

TRAVEL:

BOOKS:

TV SERIES, MOVIES AND ANIMATED MOVIES:

MUSIC:

DIY:

BONUS! YOUTUBE:


SEND ME QUESTIONS!

Do you want to ask me anything? What’s my favourite book, which OTP I ship in Harry Potter, what’s my favourite lipstick?
Write them in the comments!
I will put them all together in a post and of course I will answer them:)

17 thoughts on “Spread Some Love Satur-Sunday #2

      1. Also I was so tired last night, but I stayed up and read every single post that you suggested. I’m a sleepy lady this morning, but it was worth the read :)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

