The Neighbourhood

The Neighbourhood is one of my favourite groups. They love to experiment, and they just released a mixtape with a lot of r&b and rap influences.

You can download it legally and for free  here –> #000000 & #ffffff.

I can’t even, I can’t even believe what you did to me
You can’t even, you can’t even say I’m overreacting
I can’t even, can’t even hear your side
Shame on me, you fooled me twice
And you said I wasn’t just like anyone, like
But you treated me just like everyone, like everyone else

(valid also for friendships (having a hard time))

I created a playlist with some of their songs:

If you want to know what I was listening in January, take a look at –> this post.

Leave a Reply

