My Month in Photos: January 2015

IMG_1894
On the last day of the Blogging101 course, the task was to create a recurring feature. Since I take photos regularly of everything around me, I thought about telling you about my month in photos.

If you want to know how I edit my photos, check out –> this post.

pampeago

On my birthday, I went with my friends to a ski area. I tried to learn to ski but I was a mess, but at least I could see this view.

braids curly hair

I try new hairstyles once in a while but my hair rebels every time.

tea and lipstick

Never forget tea.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I bought Fangirl for my birthday and I’m now re-reading it. So good!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

A view from my university. January and February are finals’ months.

kiko eye palette

Kiko eye palette on sale! You always need nude eye-shadows.

Since I’m staying home and studying all the time there are not a lot of photos, but I’m sure February will be different.

8 thoughts on “My Month in Photos: January 2015

Leave a Reply

