The Wanderlust Tag

plane weheartit ryanair

I found this tag in Tea’s blog, I always like to watch/read tags because they are perfect to know better the Youtuber/Blogger, so I decided to do it. Let’s start! :)

Where was your first plane to?

Miami, Florida. I was 10 years old and it was my first trip alone (but of course my relatives were waiting for me there), and my first time on a plane. I still remember very vividly a lot of things and after 11 years and many places visited this is still the best trip I have ever done. So thanks dear relatives! :)

Where have you travelled to that you would love to visit again?

London, Berlin, Paris. I love metropolis and these are full of art, history, food, and every day there are hundreds of things you can do and you never get tired.

Preferred method of travel; planes, trains or car?

Even if I like trains, the relaxing sound of the wheels on the rails as background music while I read a book, I will always say planes, nothing compares to their speed and view. And to the incredibly cheap Ryanair prices.

Favourite travel website? 

Umm, I don’t actually follow a lot of travel websites, but I like The Sunday Blah by my friend Lore, Eat Wear Wander and Think Less Travel More.

Where would you travel to just eat the food?

This is really tough. I would say Tokyo, Lima and Berlin.

Is there a place you would never go again?

Yes, Riga. I didn’t like the city very much, I prefer Tallinn.

Can you recite your passport number from memory if asked?

Nope. Also because inside Europe I travel with my identity card.

Do you prefer the Window, Aisle, or Middle seat?

Window seat forever. On the middle seat you’re pressed between two people and on the aisle there’s always someone passing. Also I like to watch the clouds.

How do you pass the time on the air plane?

I read books and magazines, I listen to music, do crosswords, watch movies, stare out of the window. I usually never talk to other passengers and, unfortunately, I can’t sleep.

wanderlust by ellarend

Don’t forget to follow me on my other social media, you can find the links in the side bar.

Have a lovely day!

2 thoughts on “The Wanderlust Tag

Leave a Reply

